x86: add FL_STATUS (XCC)
authorBarret Rhoden <brho@cs.berkeley.edu>
Wed, 23 Oct 2019 22:34:14 +0000 (18:34 -0400)
committerBarret Rhoden <brho@cs.berkeley.edu>
Wed, 23 Oct 2019 22:56:56 +0000 (18:56 -0400)
Helpful for our x86 decoder.

Reinstall your kernel headers.

Signed-off-by: Barret Rhoden <brho@cs.berkeley.edu>
kern/arch/x86/ros/mmu.h

index 6e423ad..2c2fef2 100644 (file)
@@ -53,6 +53,7 @@
 #define FL_IF          0x00000200      // Interrupt Flag
 #define FL_DF          0x00000400      // Direction Flag
 #define FL_OF          0x00000800      // Overflow Flag
+#define FL_STATUS (FL_CF | FL_PF | FL_AF | FL_ZF | FL_SF | FL_OF)
 #define FL_IOPL_MASK   0x00003000      // I/O Privilege Level bitmask
 #define FL_IOPL_0      0x00000000      //   IOPL == 0
 #define FL_IOPL_1      0x00001000      //   IOPL == 1